Bears of the Ice

An epic new fantasy series is as beautiful and mysterious as its arctic setting - with two heroes guaranteed to steal your heart.

Read More

Guardians of Ga’Hoole

This is the story of Soren, an ordinary owl who rose to become a legend of his time. This is the story of what it takes to make a Guardian of Ga’Hoole

Read More

Wolves of the Beyond

This is Faolan's story, a courageous wolf pup who survived being abandoned by his pack and grew up to change forever the wolves of the Beyond.

Read More

Horses of the Dawn

By a miracle, the horses survived being thrown into the sea and made it to land. All but one -- the ghost horse, the leader of the pack. Now it's up to her daughter, only a filly, to take charge of the terrified herd.

Read More

Daughters of the Sea

Daughters of the Sea tells the story of 3 mermaid sisters who are separated at birth by a storm and go on to lead three very different lives.

Read More

The Diaries

An intimate view of history created by Kathryn Lasky, these books are fictional diaries of young girls who experience dramatic events. Some are ordinary citizens, some are real princesses like Elizabeth Tudor

Read More

Want to learn about upcoming books?

please join our mailing list!